Une équipe passionnée et efficace!

 

 

Christine Baron

Conseillère en loisir

cbaron@csle.qc.ca

Marie-Claude Cyr

Secrétariat

info@csle.qc.ca

Claire Gaudreault

Conseillère en loisir

cgaudreault@csle.qc.ca

Louise Héroux

Direction générale

lheroux@csle.qc.ca

Lyne Journault

Conseillère en loisir

ljournault@csle.qc.ca

Diane Labbée

Comptabilité

dlabbee@csle.qc.ca

Geneviève Mathieu

Conseillère en loisir

gmathieu@csle.qc.ca

Marie-Josée Tardif

Conseillère en loisir

mjtardif@csle.qc.ca

Nicolas Vanasse

Coordonnateur des programmes

nvanasse@csle.qc.ca